entry two.

Well well well… It appears that I did not follow through with what I had set out to do. Looking back on it, I had next to no time to responsibly take on the task of maintaining a great blog…and why would I want to have a bad blog? Since I now have 1.5 hours a day to dedicate to things that I enjoy, I figured that this would be a good time to take up what I wanted to be my new hobby almost a year ago. So….HERE IT GOES! I PROMISE to now post weekly some informative-information about one of the following: design, style, colour, one of my projects, and snippets of things that I find inspiring and amazing! Cheers to creative style & intelligent design. A

Clue to the post: Scandinavian Design.

Clue to the post: Scandinavian Design.

Leave a Reply

