scandinavian design

I’m often asked: “What is your favorite style?” Well…until recently I haven’t been able to answer.
In a world of endless possibilities [and trust me, they are endless!], it is easy to become overwhelmed with all of the options to every conceivable style.
So…this being said…I have found myself turning to the Scandinavian style. There is something about the elegant workmanship, the strong contrasts, natural woods and layering of beautiful photographs and paintings that make me feel refreshed and inspired.
So here, everyone, be inspired.

Dining Room 1

Living Room 2

Living Room 3

Living Room 1

Leave a Reply

